Gravely
EchoFerris

Our customers are our #1 asset and priority! We always strive to meet your needs by providing you with superior service. We want your experience with us to be positive. In order for us to meet and, hopefully, exceed your expectations, your input is essential. We benefit greatly when you share your opinions with us.

Share your thoughts with us and other customers. Honor us with your review.

Excellent - 5 Stars - Rated 5.00/5 based on 14 customer reviews
Our Average Rating is 5.00 STARS
based on 14 customer reviews
Excellent - 5 Stars
Very good people, try hard for you.

Winnsboro, LA

04/17/2015
Excellent - 5 Stars
Very Good!

Winnsboro, LA

04/17/2015
Excellent - 5 Stars
I was very safisfied!!!
They are very professional and they greeted us with kindness and a smile.  I would highly recommend them to someone!

Winnsboro, LA

04/02/2015
Excellent - 5 Stars
Amazing!
Very friendly & excellent service.  Grade A mechanics.

Winnsboro, LA

03/26/2015
Excellent - 5 Stars
A great business to deal with.
My review will rate overall excellent, because there are a lot of great things I can say about this business.

Sicily Island, LA

03/19/2015
Excellent - 5 Stars
Great customer service for Winnsboro!!

Archibald, LA

03/17/2015
Excellent - 5 Stars
Very Good!
Takes care of situations as quickly as possible.  I have pulled in while they are super busy and they always work me in.

Winnsboro, LA

03/17/2015
Excellent - 5 Stars
This is an excellent place that will meet all of your automotive needs! Great service, great smiles, and great pricing! I will never go anywhere else!

Winnsboro, LA

03/16/2015
Excellent - 5 Stars
Employees are very nice and helpful
I have all of my work vehicle needs, from oil change to tire repair & rotation, done at Winnsboro Auto Repair. The staff are nice and are helpful when I have questions. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Winnsboro, LA

03/13/2015
Excellent - 5 Stars
I am a customer of Winnsboro Auto and a very satisfied customer. I have had my motorhome worked on there; also my Dodge dually. Very happy with the service and the quality of work and the way I was treated. Very fair prices and all around good people. If ever in the area again and I need work done, they would be the first ones I came to, and I would recommend them to anyone.

Jefferson, TX

03/11/2015
Excellent - 5 Stars
Excellent Service.
We have had an excellent experience with Winnsboro Auto repair. They're family, so we have been working with them for several years. We bring them our Infinity, Dodge Ram, and GMC Acadia. Recently, they did an oil change for me. They worked in an expedient manner. Terry and his shops have many certifications. He also knows a whole lot about vehicles, and treats everyone fairly. They have a very nice environment, and a comfortable waiting area. Terry and his wife Sheila are very friendly. They are consistent and fair. I would definitely recommend their service.

Winnsboro, LA

03/11/2015
Excellent - 5 Stars
Excellent!
We have been going to Winnsboro Auto Repair since they opened their business and they are great! They always are on time with their work and have expert knowledge when it comes to solving what sort of problem is wrong with your vehicle. Put simply, they just know what they are doing. Since using them, I have had my transmission worked on, my tires done by them, and my routine oil changes--all were jobs well done. Whenever I need something, I go to them, which is great since their prices are so competitive. If you are having trouble with your car, look into them!

Winnsboro, LA

03/06/2015
Excellent - 5 Stars
Service, willingness to take care of my problems was excellent!
I took a truck over to Winnsboro Auto Repairs with some repairs needing to be done, and they serviced my vehicle well. They got right on it, and they did an excellent job on what they did. I highly recommend them! I also took a car that needed an oil change, and they also did an excellent job. It was superior work, and a superior experience. I was happy doing business with them. I went over my concerns, they got right on it, took care of it, and fixed it. I was very impressed and happy.

Winnsboro, LA

03/03/2015
Excellent - 5 Stars
Happy customer
Winnsboro Auto Repair is the only auto shop I trust with my vehicle. I have never had a bad experience with them. I go to them for a variety of auto services, from oil changes to tires to anything else I need for my vehicle. I would highly recommend this company to others.

Winnsboro, LA

02/27/2015
Name:
Location:
Email*:
Rating:
Title:
Review:
 
*Your email address will not be posted on our site.

Review Us on Yelp!

Click for Map and Directions
Hours:
8:00 AM 5:00 PM Monday - Friday
Closed Saturday & Sunday
NAPA AutoCare Center - Service Assistant - Click here to learn about your vehicle and how it operates.